Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Bill Parton Trio | Debut EP

Bill Parton Trio are extremely proud to have released their Debut EP on Friday 2nd August 2013. The EP features both singles ‘Going Away’ and ‘Falling For You Again’. The EP also includes Bill Parton Trio’s latest single ‘Closer Now’ which features rapper K21 as well as guitarist Cam Blokland.

All songs on the EP were written and composed in a collaborative effort by William Parton and David Nottage. The EP was recorded at Chapel Lane Studios with the help of Producer Darren Mullan (The Angels, The Beards, John Swan, Russell Morris), Recording Engineer Adam Rhodes (Angus & Julia Stone, The Cat Empire, Paul Kelly, Missy Higgins), Assistant Engineer Gabriel Agostino (Lowrider, Sundance Kids, Hilltop Hoods) and was mastered at Disk-Edits Pty Ltd by the Neville Clark (Hilltop Hoods, Peter Combe, Levitators, Funkoars). Overseeing the A&R side of things was Matt O’Connor (Beautiful Girls, The Whitlams, Thirsty Merc). 

The EP is definitely for fans of: Coldplay, The Beatles, Keane, The Fray and Thirteen Senses.

The EP can be purchased on iTunes via: https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/bill-parton-trio-ep/id679396115.

The EP is also available for purchase via all other major online digital music retailers. Hard copies can be purchased at live shows as well as at selected CD stores.

No comments:

Post a Comment